Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

My check engine light came on. I have a new 2022 Chevy Silverado with 400 mi. I took it in late Saturday afternoon with out an appointment, and the Service writer prioritized getting it into shop for diagnosis. Excellent response and customer service n

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Every one was nice and helpful they did they best to get you riding again thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

The best experience I have ever had buying a auto.The entire team was great. My sales professional Amanda Cline was super, very customer service oriented, very patient and explained things in a way I could understand them. I am driving a new car today because of Amanda. I will buy from you again and highly recommend 5 star Chevrolet to everyone. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great job and great service

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

It was a pleasant and good experience and device was quick and prompt 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Joey Jackson was very professional. He made sure my engine leaks were identified and repaired by a great technician, and my car was returned to me as promised. Thank you Joey.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Eric and the shop manager is outstanding!. They Communicated every step of the way and would advise on the most cost effective way to repair my vehicle. staff is amazing !!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Kelly, Peter, and Ray were all very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the buying process itself. All three went above and beyond my expectations and assured that I will be a Five Star customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Outstanding

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I’m very pleased with the service I will recommend my friend.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

It was great Derak Thomas was awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly, also Peter Seliger and Jeremy Shaughnessy were on top of the scale on their end as well! They took great care of me. Very pleasant experience!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Rail air bags.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Joey was very helpful,made everything smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I had a recall on my GMC truck. After arriving at the dealership I was met with a tech named Jason. I have to say this was one of the nicest, respectful guys I have ever met. He genuinely cares about his customers and making sure the process goes as smoothly as possible. He definitely represents Five Star GMC well.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Had a GM recall and the Five Star team took care of it. This was the first service on our EV. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Spanky and Matt were awesome. The process was quick and painless. We walked away with exactly what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Spanky and Matt were awesome. They made the process easy and stress free. We walked away with exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I had an appointment scheduled on a Friday at 3:30 pm and even had someone call me from five star to confirm my appointment. When I arrived for my appointment, I was informed it would be 2 hours before they could get to my vehicle, so I rescheduled and drove back up to the facility at 9 am the following Monday. I was not happy at all that I drove another 40 minutes to get my oil changed.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Service Rep, Joe Jackson was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I took my vehicle in for brakes and the service technicians were wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent customer service! Eric is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

My wife said you guys aren't half bad. She specifically mentioned the process that you use to pay for service right at the service desk. She liked that.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Mr. Joey Jackson was great to work with. Rear-end services maintenance/drive-train inspection

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Joey Jackson an Mechanics did an Amazing job with replacing my Thermostat a coolant sensor in my Camaro. Mr. Joey was very helpful through the whole process. He got me in an had my car back to me before the end of the day. I highly recommend if you need any car services an want it done right five star is the place. Specifically ask for Joey Jackson he will get the job done..

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We could not have asked for ALL of the people at 5 Star to be nicer or more informative! We have had bad experiences at dealerships in the past, but NOT THIS TIME! Dionne (salesman) was not pushy at all, and told us everything we wanted to know about the Terrain we were just looking at! We bought the car and feel like we got a decent deal!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very patient and went above and beyond to help us buy our dream car! Thank you Amanda!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Resolved check engine light issue

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Jahnye Segnegon was awesome. Not long after I called the dealership she was sending me information and a video of the truck doing a full walk around. When I got to the dealership she was there to greet me and worked as fast as she could to get me back on the road.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Talked me to me with the knowledge of my vehicle and told me about my options and did not pressure me in making a decision on what I wanted to do.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

This the first time that I have went to Five Star and the service agent explained what my vehicle needed, explained what services are going to be completed, and discussed my warranty. He’s was very friendly and caring. Great Job Joey Jackson!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

This time was fast

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Customer service was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

My daughter had an accident on the interstate and these guys fixed all the damage quickly and reasonably. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Helpful staff. Explained everything well. Did a great job of meeting my finance needs and what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Wonderful people.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Thanks for finding me a wonderful truck Derek your service was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Excellent customer service at every turn!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Very efficient and competent service

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Wonderful customer service! Wonderful people and love my new Chevrolet Equinox! Amanda Cline cares about her customers and took care of our needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Excellent service. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

The service was fast and professional. The staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Service manager was professional, helpful & courteous! Great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

My helper that helped me was very helpful and good.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I was very pleased with the way I was treated. Mr. Jackson was the first person to take the time to explain what he thought the problem was and what they would to fix it. He also explained what was still was under warranty.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I purchased a Silverado from Five Star and worked with both Avery & Kellie. Avery was easy to work with, very personable and did a great job throughout the buying process! Kellie (sales manager) made the process super simple and got us where we needed to be on it. On the back end Deion took time out of his day to go above and beyond with the final details. Thank y’all!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Spanky and the guys are phenomenal! The staff at five Star Chevrolet made my car buying experience. Great. It was worth the two and a half hour drive over there. The video that Spanky sent to me was excellent. It's seal the deal for me to make the drive to go pick up my Chevy Impala. If you're looking for excellent quality vehicle, please visit five Star Chevrolet in Warner Robin's and thank you guys for being great!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I received excellent service from this 1dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Awesome staff that really cares (Matt, Kellie, and Andrew)!!! This is my second purchase from a Five Star. Go to this location and ask for Matt McDaniel! You won't regret it! I'll be going back. Thank you all again for EXCELLENT service and starting my new year off in a positive way!!!❤❤❤

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

You’re device manager was great Jason did a great job Thanks Jason

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very smooth process. Jesse was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Salesman Josean Pittman went out of his way to make sure my payments were where I needed them. Quick to respond to my questions and an all around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very accommodating service department. Every concern resolved satisfactorily!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I love the service Ms. Shawmon Johnson showed very happy with how she handle everything

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very efficient and friendly staff. Amanda & Andrew went out of their way for my wife & I to make the sale a pleasant experience. Being a Florida resident had it’s own issues and not having a paper title for our trade in, just a electronic one, didn’t make things any easier. (yea Florida) We would not hesitate shopping at Five Star Chevy. again. We applaud the team in the shop, thank you for the detail you did. Thank You Anne & Doug Ellis

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Good job !!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

The service was done well.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

The staff was very helpful and made me feel reassured that it was fixable and would be done for me right away.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Wonderful experience with Joey Jackson, very kind and patient. He is quite knowledgeable and answered a few questions that I had.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Overall my experience was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I received excellent service. Everything was explained to my level of understanding.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Bought a new truck one day and went back and bought a new car the next day!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Seamless experience and quick. Eric had great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Service was fast and good.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Friendly- great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Ryan’s and Jason are great. They treated me right and I appreciate their time along with the guys in the shop for getting my truck taken care of on Chris Eve.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

The service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Prompt and great communication. I purchased my vehicle here and got it serviced here. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Excellent service,

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great experience. I was updated throughout the process .The wait time was good and Jason was on his job. The entire staff was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Good customer service and was in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

My experience was excellent. I received very attentive service. Everyone was very pleasant and my service was completed in a reasonable amount of time. I give a shout out to Jason for keeping me informed. Very pleasant young man.


Leave Us A Review